



TANGGAPAN NG PUNONG BAYAN

LALAWIGAN NG BULACAN

Administrative Order No. <u>6</u> Series of 2016

CREATING THE MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT OF BALIWAG MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND CLUSTERING OF OFFICES

I, FERDINAND V. ESTRELLA, by virtue of the powers vested in me by law as Mayor of Municipality of Baliwag, do hereby order the organization of the Municipal Government of Baliwag Management Committee or ManCom, as follows:

SECTION 1: Composition of the Management Committee. The Management Committee shall be composed of the following:

Chairman: Vice-Chairman: Municipal Mayor Municipal Administrator Municipal Legal Officer Municipal Budget Officer Municipal Treasurer Municipal Assessor Municipal Health Officer Municipal Engineer Municipal Planning and Development Coordinator Municipal Civil Registrar Municipal Accountant Municipal Social Welfare and Development Officer Municipal Economic Enterprise Manager College President Sangguniang Bayan Secretary Municipal Government Assistant Department Head I (Assistant MPDC)

portice.





TANGGAPAN NG PUNONG BAYAN

LALAWIGAN NG BULACAN

Assistant Municipal Budget Officer

Municipal Government Assistant Department Head I (Accountant IV) Assistant Municipal Assessor Assistant Municipal Treasurer Assistant Municipal Economic Enterprise Manager Municipal Government Assistant Department Head I (Assistant Municipal Engineer) Municipal Agriculture Officer Municipal Environment and Natural Resources Office

Other members are heads of the following offices: Mayor's Office Human Resource Management Office Public Information Office Management Information Technology Office **Community Affairs Office** Municipal Disaster and Risk Reduction Management Office Nutrition Office Population Commission **Business Permit & Licensing Office** General Services Office Public Employment Service Office Tourism Office Municipal Library Traffic Management Office Sports Development Office







TANGGAPAN NG PUNONG BAYAN

LALAWIGAN NG BULACAN

SECTION 2. Functions of the Management Committee. The Management Committee shall have the following functions:

- a) The ManCom shall ensure effective implementation of all matters that were discussed during the meeting.
- b) The ManCom shall regularly meet every 1st Wednesday of the month. All members are expected to submit their activities for agenda one (1) week before the scheduled ManCom Meeting.
- c) The municipal mayor or municipal administrator may call for a special ManCom meeting if the need arises.

SECTION 3. The Secretariat.

- a) A Secretariat shall be organized to assist the ManCom in the handling of its records, documents and correspondences. It shall be under the Office of the Municipal Administrator.
- b) The Secretariat shall prepare the ManCom resolution that should be signed and disseminated 5 days after the ManCom meeting.
- c) All matters that are of highly importance that need resolution should be signed by the heads of municipal offices.
- d) Presence of resource persons during the ManCom meeting shall be allowed.

SECTION 3. Composition of the Clusters. The Clusters shall be the following:

a. FINANCE CLUSTER

Municipal Administrator, Municipal Budget, Municipal Accountant, Municipal Treasurer, Municipal Assessor, BPLO Head, Municipal Planning and Development Coordinator, MEEM





TANGGAPAN NG PUNONG BAYAN

LALAWIGAN NG BULACAN

b. ADMINISTRATIVE CLUSTER

Municipal Administrator, Chief-of-Staff, Human Resource Management Officer, Information Technology Officer, Public Information Officer, General Services Officer

c. ECONOMIC CLUSTER

Municipal Assessor, Local Civil Registrar, Municipal Treasurer, BPLO Head, MEEM, Public Employment Service Officer

d. DATA & INFORMATION CLUSTER

Chief-of-Staff, Municipal Administrator, Public Information Officer, Information Technology Officer, Municipal Planning Development Coordinator, Municipal Librarian, Municipal Engineer

e. SOCIAL & HEALTH CLUSTER

Municipal Social Welfare and Development Officer, Community Affairs Officer, Barangay Affairs Officer, Nutrition-Population Commission Officer, Municipal Health Officer, Sports Development Officer, Public Employment Service Officer

f. PEACE & ORDER CLUSTER

Municipal Administrator, PNP, MDRRMO, BTMO, MENRO, BFP, BJMP g. SPECIAL PROJECTS CLUSTER

Chief-of-Staff, Municipal Administrator, Human Resource Management Officer, Information Technology Officer, Public Information Officer, Tourism Officer

SECTION 4. Functions of the Clusters. The Clusters shall have the following functions:

- a) All clusters shall convene to identify their plans and programs to have a more effective implementation of systems and processes.
- b) All clusters shall meet at least once a month to discuss matters that were raised and/or are for agenda in the ManCom meeting.
- c) All clusters shall elect their respective head, secretariat and information officer.

Frield





TANGGAPAN NG PUNONG BAYAN

LALAWIGAN NG BULACAN

SECTION 5. Repealing Clause. All other order, issuances and memoranda issued inconsistent herewith are hereby repealed or modified accordingly.

SECTION 6. Effectivity. This Administrative Order shall take effect immediately.

Done this 8th day of September, 2016 at Baliwag, Bulacan.

V. ESTRELLA pal Mayor

